The Simpsons…In Vogue

August 28, 2008

  Do you see the Louis Vuitton?!

You can see The Simpsons in Gap, Chanel, Jean Paul Gaultier, Versace, Lanvin and Viktor&Rolf.

2 Responses to “The Simpsons…In Vogue”

  1. Alex Gun said

    Hi editor,
    I am Alex Gun from http://www.alex1411.blogspot.com, thanks for the visit,sure,I am a fashion desinger, hair stylist, sometime i do fashion styling too.Email me what you need or want to know from me and i will reply you.my email address is : gun1411@hotmail.com

    i love your website!
    have a nice day. =)

  2. […] to work his stuff, heck, even Kermit the frog became a Supreme model and we can’t forget The Simpson’s in Vogue. I think my anticipation is to see where Miss. Piggy fits into all this or just her thoughts alone. […]

Leave a Reply

